Tuesday, December 03, 2013

add 0625 soulsavers

Tough Guys Don't Dance is the debut album from British production duo Soulsavers. The album was released in the UK on October 13, 2003. Spain lead singer Josh Haden sings vocals on the songs "Love," "Down So Low" and "Precious Time."[2] Haden's own song "Spiritual" would later be covered by Mark Lanegan and Soulsavers on the duo's next album It's Not How Far You Fall, It's the Way You Land.[3] The song "Closer" was also released on the band's Closer EP[4] on November 22, 2004


No comments: